Category: DEFAULT

Yes, I Am Blind - Morrissey - Bona Drag (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Yes, I Am Blind - Morrissey - Bona Drag (CD)

  1. Moogugal
    Morrissey - Yes I Am Blind (Remastered) Lyrics. Yes, I am blind no, I can't see the good things just the bad things of the world Yes, I am blind no, I can't see there must be something ho.
  2. Gazuru
    The group split up in and Morrissey started a successful solo career. His first solo album, Viva Hate was released only six months after The Smiths split, in March The album's first single "Suedehead" peaked at #5, a higher position than any Smiths single had ever achieved. In , Bona Drag, a co read more.
  3. Kaziktilar
    As he was toiling on Kill Uncle, Morrissey released Bona Drag, a compilation of singles and B-sides, including "Everyday Is Like Sunday" and "Suedehead" from Viva the record conveniently overlooks some rarities, the selections on Bona Drag are uniformly first-rate and many of the songs -- "Picadilly Palare," "Interesting Drug," "November Spawned a Monster," "The Last of the Famous.
  4. Tauran
    Bona Drag, a Compilation of songs by Morrissey. Released 31 October on EMI (catalog no. TOCP; CD). Genres: Indie Pop, Jangle Pop.
  5. Vitaur
    Listen to your favorite songs from Bona Drag (Remastered) by Morrissey Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Vokazahn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bona Drag on Discogs.
  7. Kagajinn
    Bona Drag is a compilation album by Morrissey released on 15 October The album features an array of Morrissey's most popular songs from his early solo career, most of which had not been released on any previous album.
  8. Moogunos
    " Ouija Board, Ouija Board " was a single released by Morrissey in November The single was poorly received by the music press and the public: its highest chart position was No. 18, making it the first solo Morrissey single not to reach the British top It appeared along with its B-side "Yes, I Am Blind" on the compilation album Bona Drag.
  9. Daijind
    Morrissey - Bona Drag / Vinyl / 2LP / Reedice název Bona Drag / Vinyl / 2LP / Reedice EAN Zboží nevedeme běžně skladem, objednáme u dodavatele proti Vaší objednávce (K dodání do dnů) C1 Yes, I Am Blind C2 Lucky Lisp C3 Suedehead C4 Disappointed D1 Happy Lovers At Last United.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *