Category: DEFAULT

Getting Old - Pamela Hute - Highline (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Getting Old - Pamela Hute - Highline (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Jumi
    May 01,  · Pamela Hute, born in Paris, has so far had a life-long love affair with music. Her songs reflect an electro, pop, post-punk, and rock style. The perfect soundtrack for the independent market. Her first album, “Turtles Tales From Overseas,” was released to critical acclaim. The twelve tracks gave an autobiographical tale of struggle.
  2. Fehn
    Interview: Pamela Hute talks about solo & group projects, features streaming album Paris-based singer-songwriter, Pamela Hute, writes, plays and produces her own music while operating her own independent label, My Dear Recordings. Her newest album, Highline, is her latest recording, and Highline is her most personal work so far.
  3. Yozshujinn
    Feb 24,  · Getting Old By Pamela Hute. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Getting Old. Featured on Highline. More by Pamela Hute. Bandit. Turtle Tales from Overseas. Short Notice. Turn It Up. The Dialog Tape Series, Vol. 1. More Pamela Hute. Listen to Pamela Hute now. Listen to Pamela Hute in full in the Spotify Duration: 2 min.
  4. Mell
    Explore releases from Glenn Hughes at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Glenn Hughes at the Discogs disttechrasenceidiccopirawilittti.cog: Pamela Hute.
  5. Dulrajas
    Pamela Hute. K likes. Indie rock from Paris (FR). Very excited to unveil this first video single from the excellent @[Gaz Newton Music], extract from the upcoming EP that I had the honor of making at the @[Studio du Maine Noir] during the lockdown.
  6. Kilkree
    Enregistré entre Paris, la Dordogne, New-York et San Francisco aux côtés de Jay Pellicci (Deerhoof, 31Knots, Avi Buffalo), «Highline» affiche sans conteste ni complexe la nouvelle Pamela Hute à travers une collection enthousiaste d’hymnes indie pop. Tout tient ici à cet habile mélange entre la douceur et la passion du chant de Pam («Hectic Dream») et un grand bouillonnement.
  7. Maujind
    Apr 30,  · Paris based singer/songwriter, Pamela Hute recently released her third album Highline under her own independent label My Dear Recordings. The album features 11 synth-pop songs which include two previously released singles “Fool You” and “Banshees,” and is a follow-up to her EP Today which was released in Highline was recorded with Jay Pellicci (Dodos, [ ]Author: Tara Low.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *